Hammer of Amahte

Triumvirate Trilogy Book 1

For centuries after the first seedships spawned human civilizations on countless planets, three worlds – the Triumvirate – reigned supreme. But now the Triumvirate stands on the brink of collapse after a brutal decades-long war. As empires crumble, a small group of people make a discovery that could alter the course of the war and forever change humanity.

Hammer of Amahté, first volume of the Triumvirate Trilogy, introduces a richly imagined universe on the cusp of change and shows the personal struggles of men and women trying to keep afloat as tides of history wash away all they have known.

Goodreads badge read reviews

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: